“Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.” – Henry Ford

Brad Forney, CRM

President
bradf@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Heather Groff

Director of Operations
heatherg@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Jen Buch, CIC

Director of Administration
jenniferb@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Trina Rineer

Office Assistant
trinar@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Trent Hess, CIC, CRM

Business Insurance Professional
trenth@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Brady Forney

Business Client Advisor
bradyf@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Bret Hart

Business Service Coordinator
breth@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Terri Parmarter, CISR

Business Risk Manager
terrip@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Tina Wilt, PHR, GBA

Employee Benefits Specialist
tinaw@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Erik Walter, FLMI, ACS, AIRC

Employee Benefits Analyst
erikw@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Kay Harnish

Personal Risk Manager
kayh@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Jared Martinell

Personal Risk Manager
jaredm@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730