“Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.” – Henry Ford

Brad Forney, CRM

Brad Forney, CRM

President

bradf@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Heather Groff

Heather Groff

Director of Operations

heatherg@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Jen Buch, CIC

Jen Buch, CIC

Director of Administration

jenniferb@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Trina Rineer

Trina Rineer

Office Assistant

trinar@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Trent Hess, CIC, CRM

Trent Hess, CIC, CRM

Business Insurance Professional

trenth@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Brady Forney

Brady Forney

Business Client Advisor

bradyf@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Bret Hart

Bret Hart

Business Service Coordinator

breth@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Terri Parmarter, CISR

Terri Parmarter, CISR

Business Risk Manager

terrip@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Tina Wilt, PHR, GBA

Tina Wilt, PHR, GBA

Employee Benefits Specialist

tinaw@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Donna Kephart

Donna Kephart

Consultant

donnak@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Erik Walter, FLMI, ACS, AIRC

Erik Walter, FLMI, ACS, AIRC

Employee Benefits Analyst

erikw@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Kay Harnish

Kay Harnish

Personal Risk Manager

kayh@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Jared Martinell

Jared Martinell

Personal Risk Manager

jaredm@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730

Drew Gibbel

Drew Gibbel

Personal Risk Manager

drewg@bcfgroup.net
717-560-7730